Who are the austin twins?

Multimillionaire twins Mary-Kate and Ashley Olsen share many things, like their fashion line, the Row, their looks, and a passion for beautiful real estate. After cycling through several properties and both coasts, the twins are now back living in luxurious apartments in New York.