Where is frasier valley?

The Fraser Valley is a region in southwestern British Columbia, Canada and northwestern Washington State. It starts west of Hope in a valley encompassing the Fraser River & ends at the Pacific Ocean from the North Shore Mountains, opposite the city of Vancouver BC, to south of Bellingham, Washington