What's the recipe for peanut butter no bake cookies?

Parchment-line bake sheets. Place 1/2 cup butter, 1 3/4 cup sugar, + 1/2 cup milk in saucepan, medium heat, stir. Bring to rolling boil, without stirring, boil for 1min. Remove from heat, stir in 3/4 cup PB, 1 tea vanilla, stir. Stir in 3 1/4 cup quick-oats. Drop spoonfuls. Let sit 1 h until firm.