Who is the cuban comic?

Guillermo Alvarez Guedes, was the famed Cuban comic. He was the Cuban comic who made a common Cuban expletive his trademark. Alvarez Guedes became known throughout Latin America through his recordings of stand-up comedy from his street humor.