What are some rare names?

Here are some uncommon names: Adan, Bexley, Calla, Danica, Elodie, Finlay, Gracen, Hernan, Isis, Kendric, Larkin, Mavis, Octavius, Paloma, Quinn, Riggs, Sloan, Thea, Uri, Waverly, Yvette and Zuri.