Who is the tallest major league baseball pitcher?

At 6 feet 11 inches (2.11 m), Jon Erich Rauch, was the tallest professional baseball pitcher in Major League Baseball history. An Olympic Gold Medalist in baseball, Rauch played for the Chicago White Sox and the Washington Nationals, among other teams.