Where is rescue mountain new jersey?

There is no "Rescue Mountain". New Jersey Search and Rescue’s Mountain Rescue Unit is staffed by highly skilled volunteers with expertise in mountain rescue & 1st-rate patient care. They provide specialized rescue services including high-angle rescue, patient evacuation & wilderness first aid care.