What is the movie cars four?

Cars 4: The Last Ride is an upcoming 2025 American 3D computer-animated comedy-adventure film produced by Pixar Animation Studios and released by Walt Disney Pictures. The main antagonist of the film will be Cruz Ramirez, now a Piston Cup champion after defeating Jackson Storm at the end of Cars 3