Who is hillary burton?

Hilarie Ros Burton (born July 1 1982) is an American actress businesswoman author and producer A former host of MTV's Total Request Live she portrayed Peyton Sawyer on The WB/CW drama One Tree Hill for six seasons (2003–2009). Post One Tree Hill Burton starred in Our Very Own, Solstice, and The List