Name the members of the twenty seven club?

Rolling stone says the '27 club' are musicians who died before their 28th birthday. These include Jim Morrison, Janis Joplin, Brian Jones, Jimi Hendrix, Kurt cobain, Amy winehouse, kristin pfaff, Johnathan Brandis, robert Johnson, alan Wilson, Dave Alexander, Pete ham, mia Zapata, and anton yelchin