How fast does a track hawk go?

The Jeep Grand Cherokee Trackhawk is a high-powered SUV. Accelerating 0-60 mph in 3.5 seconds, and boasts a Supercharged 6.2L V8 engine and launch control. It can reach an electronically limited top speed of 180 miles per hour.