Can i freeze alfredo sauce?

Yes! Here is the best way. Pour the Alfredo sauce that is needed into a resealable freezer bag. Allow a space for the sauce to expand during freezing. Before placing it in the freezer, press it gently to remove any excess air. Then seal it completely. It will last 4-6 months.