What are arthropods in minecraft?

The arthropods in Minecraft include spiders, cave spiders, silverfish, endermites, and bees.

---

Arthropods are a group of mobs in Minecraft. These mobs are the Cave Spider, Spider, and Silverfish. Not all of them are insects but there all bugs. These are damaged extra by the enchantment Bane of Arthropods, informally called Flyswatter.