Is there a movie national treasure three?

National Treasure: Edge of History is a series about Jess Morales, a 20-year-old Dreamer, sets off on an exploration to discover the mystery of her family history, and, with the help of her friends, seeks to recover historical lost treasure. It’s release date is currently unknown in 2022.