How do you heat up costco apple pie?

Costco apple pies are really nice - and especially good if you have a big crowd of a party because they are quite reasonably priced for the quality. Heat the Costco pie for 15 minutes and probe with a food thermometer - get it to 165 F and you are ready to serve.