What are the lyrics to wondering?

Seems like a part of me will always have to lose Every single time I have to choose Swore that it felt right, but was I wrong? Is this where I'm supposed to be at all? I don't have the answers, not today It's like nothing makes the questions go away... ETC. Too long-See more online. Per AZLyrics