Who is t. j. four?

Terrance Jerod Ford is an American former professional basketball player. Ford entered the 2003 NBA draft and was selected eighth overall by the Milwaukee Bucks. He retired from the NBA after 8 seasons. He has since founded the TJ Ford Foundation and the TJ Ford Basketball Academy.