What's three seas?

The Three Seas Initiative is designed to promote cooperation between European nations between the Baltic, Black, and Adriatic seas, involving Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, the Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Slovakia and Slovenia.