What spices go on a turkey?

What should you season a turkey with? When it comes to seasoning, salt and pepper are the right place to start. But you can expand upon these basics by using fall herbs like rosemary, thyme and sage, which are natural accompaniments for turkey. You can also use your favorite seasoning blends.