Tell me some viking names?

Female Viking names: Astrid, Freya, Ingrid, Solveig, Sigrid or Sigfrid, Frigg, Sif or Siv, Gunhild. Male Viking names: Arne, Birger, Bjørn, Bo, , Erik, Frode, Gorm, Halfdan, Harald, Knud, Kåre, Leif, Njal, Roar, Rune, Sten, Skarde, Sune, Svend, Thor, Troels, Toke, Torsten, Trygve, Ulf, Ødger