How many people does the university of texas stadium hold?

Kyle Field is the largest stadium in Texas. It is owned and located within Texas A&M University and serves as the home field for the Texas A&M Aggie football team. It has a seating capacity of 102,995, making it the fourth largest in the country and the fifth largest non-racing stadium in the world.