What is the first game of roblox?

What is the first game of roblox? Rocket Arena, as the first Roblox game ever, amassed almost 2 million visits before an update broke it. In 2015, the in-game tools stopped functioning properly and the game became unplayable. In 2017, the developers officially shut down Rocket Arena.