What is the longest weiner dog?

The current world's longest meat hot dog record holder measured 203.8 metres (669 ft) and was manufactured by Novex of Paraguay in 2011. Sara Lee Corp. made a hot dog, 1,996 feet (608 m) long, in commemoration of the 1996 Summer Olympics in Atlanta.