Who is the actress christine lahti?

Christine Ann Lahti is an American actress and filmmaker. She was nominated for the Academy Award for Best Supporting Actress for the 1984 film Swing Shift. Her other film roles include ...And Justice for All, Housekeeping, Running on Empty, and Leaving Normal, and The Fear Inside.