Tell me about ruby bridge?

Ruby Ridge? Ruby Ridge was the location of an incident in which Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI) agents and U.S. marshals engaged in an 11-day standoff with self-proclaimed white separatist Randy Weaver, his family, and a friend named Kevin Harris in an isolated cabin in Boundary County, Idaho.