Does ninja still play fortnite?

Tyler "Ninja" Blevins was recently seen playing Fortnite with NRG Ronaldo on his stream to mark his return to the game after a long hiatus. After weeks of streaming Valorant, League of Legends, and other games, Ninja finally returned to Fortnite on May 14th.