Is there going to be a winnie the pooh horror movie?

Yes, someone has made a Winnie the Pooh horror movie. It's called Blood and Honey. Rhys Frake-Waterfield wrote and directed the scary flick, which stars Amber Doig-Thorne, Maria Taylor and Chris Cordell as Piglet.