Who is the artist grandson?

Jordan Benjamin, known professionally as Grandson, is a Canadian-American singer, songwriter, and musician currently signed to Fueled by Ramen. He released his major label debut EP, A Modern Tragedy Vol. 1, on June 15, 2018, and released the follow-up A Modern Tragedy Vol. 2 on February 22, 2019.