What year did roger federer win his first wimbledon?

In 2003 Federer won his first Grand Slam tournament title, at Wimbledon. The following year he captured his first Australian Open and his first U.S. Open and defended his Wimbledon title.

---

In 2003 Federer won his first Grand Slam tournament title, at Wimbledon.