Tell me about the marvel character vision?

Vision is a vibranium -based male android created by Ultron to serve as his body. The body is stolen by the Avengers and brought to sentience by Tony Stark and Bruce Banner, who upload the core software of Stark's AI, J.A.R.V.I.S., into the body constructed by Ultron, with energy provided by Thor.