When do toddlers start talking?

Toddlers normally start talking around the age of one. Every toddler is different, depending on the toddler that can be earlier or later then around the age of one.

---

Babies begin to verbalize at different ages. Some are talking at 1 year old, while others may not utter a word until much later.