Who is the actress called the queen of technicolour?

The Irish-American actress Maureen O'Hara, with cascading red hair and green eyes, was known as the "Queen of Technicolor". Her career spanned more than 60 films, including the classic How Green Was My Valley. O'Hara, who also received a Lifetime Honorary Oscar, died in 2015 at the age of 95.