Who is big mouth billy bass?

Big Mouth Billy Bass is an animatronic singing prop, representing a largemouth bass, invented on December 16, 1998. The fish is made of latex rubber with a plastic mechanical skeleton inside of it; at first glance, it appears to be a mounted game fish.