Tell me about hot cheetos flavored ice cream?

Drill'd, an ice cream shop in Fountain Valley, CA, released a flavor called “Hot as Hell” in January 2018. The flavor is a blend of vanilla ice cream swirled with crushed Flamin' Hot Cheetos and topped with more crushed hot Cheetos.