What is a jelly worm?

One of the top-selling plastic baits of all time, Jelly Worms have been enticing big bass strikes since 1956. Designed with a soft, lifelike textured body, the long and slender Jelly Worm features a slow waving tail that coaxes even lethargic bass to pounce.