What is the order of the last kids on earth?

1: The Last Kids on Earth 2: The Zombie Parade 3: The Nightmare King 4: The Cosmic Beyond 5: The Midnight Blade 6: Junes Wild Flight 7: The Skeleton Road 8: The Doomsday Race