What are the five biggest states in the united states?

Alaska (Total area: 665,384 square miles) Texas (Total area: 268,596 square miles) California (Total area: 163,696 square miles) Montana (Total area: 147,040 square miles) New Mexico (Total area: 121,590 square miles)