Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What is the butterfly cycle?

The Butterfly Life Cycle is the stages of a butterfly's life from egg to adult. To grow into an adult they go through four stages: egg, larva (also known as caterpillar), pupa (also known as chrysalis) and, finally, they emerge as an adult butterfly.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1563897819947) }}

Points points 38
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world