What's elsie's record?

He may be just a freshman but Ovid-Elsie’s Tryce Tokar is no mere fledgling. He is a state champ, having captured the MHSAA Lower Peninsula Division 3 pole vault crown with a mark of 14-feet, 3-inches at Kent City High School on June 4.