Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is honey considered vegan?


According to the vegan society, honey is not vegan because it results from the exploitation of bees. However, there are individuals who identify as vegan who don't agree.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1568431688212) }}

LIVE
Points points 259
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Food 2 Answers

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE