Is jennifer aniston greek?

Jennifer Aniston is of Greek descendence by both parents. Her father, John Aniston, was really named Yanis Anastasakis.

---

Yes, she is very proud of her Greek heritage. Her father was born in Greece and she lived in Greece for a year when she was younger.