What is a rum soaked cake called?

A rum baba or baba au rhum is a small yeast cake saturated in syrup made with hard liquor, usually rum. In 1844, the Julien Brothers, Parisian pâtissiers, invented the Savarin, strongly inspired by the baba au rhum but is soaked with a different alcoholic mixture and uses a circular (ring) cake mold