Who is maria resa?

Who is the famous journalist Maria Ressa? She is a Filipino and American journalist. She received the Nobel Prize for her brave commitments to free expression, human dignity and democratic government in reporting on the authoritarian administration of Philippine President Rodrigo Duterte.