What can you use to get rid of gnats?

A half cup of warm water plus two tablespoons of apple cider vinegar, a tablespoon of sugar, and about six drops of liquid dish soap just might be able to cure your gnat woes. They'll be lured in by the sugary mixture, but once they dip in for a drink, the sticky dish soap will trap them.