Who is tori devito?

Torrey Joël DeVitto (born June 8, 1984) is an American actress, musician, philanthropist, producer and former fashion model. She is best known for her recurring roles as Melissa Hastings in the Freeform mystery drama series Pretty Little Liars (2010–2017)