What's the plants name in little shop of horrors?

The little shop of horrors plant is named Audrey Jr.

---

The Little Shop of Horrors employee, Seymour, named the plant "Audrey Jr.", because of his infatuation with the other main employee - a sweet and lovely girl, also named Audrey.