When was the first spider man comic released?

Spiderman first appeared in Amazing Fantasy #15 in August of 1962

---

Spider-Man first appeared in the anthology comic book Amazing Fantasy #15 in August 1962, which was followed by a solo ongoing series beginning with The Amazing Spider-Man #1 in March 1963.