Who are some famous people named avery?

Here are some famous Avery's: Avery Brooks, actor famous for playing Captain Sisko on Star Trek: Deep Space Nine; Avery Johnson, American basketball coach; and Avery Bradley, basketball player for the Houston Rockets.