Who is john header?

Jonathan Joseph Heder is both an actor and producer. His feature film debut came in 2004 as the title character of the comedy film Napoleon Dynamite, which earned him the MTV Movie Award for Best Musical Performance and Breakthrough Male Performance for the role.