Which of the new seven wonders of the world is located in mexico?

Chichen Itza -- located in Yucatán State, Mexico -- was a large pre-Columbian city built by the Maya people. It is best known for its Mesoamerican step-pyramid with four dominant stairs on side, named El Castillo or the Temple of Kukulcan.

---

El Castillo, also known as the Temple of Kukulcan, is located at the Chichen Itza archaeological site in the Mexican state of Yucatán.